Organization

Institute Director

GigliGiuseppe
Giuseppe Gigli

giuseppe.gigli@nanotec.cnr.it

 

Board of Institute

Domenico_bruno

Domenico Bruno

domenico.bruno@cnr.it

passaseo

Adriana Grazia Passaseo
adriana.passaseo@nanotec.cnr.it

Responsible of Unit

michel giocondo

Michele Giocondo 
LiCryL Responsible in Rende (CS) 
michele.giocondo@cnr.it

leuzzi

Luca Leuzzi 
S.Li.M. Lab Responsible in Roma 
luca.leuzzi@cnr.it

De Pascale

Olga De Pascale 
P.LAS.M.I. Lab Responsible in Bari
olga.depascale@cnr.it

Giovanni_Bruno

Giovanni Bruno
URT  NanoCheM  Responsible in  Bari
giovanni.bruno@cnr.it

Administrative Office

sansone

Eugenia Sansone
Administrative secretary

CNR Nanotec
eugenia.sansone@nanotec.cnr.it
Tel.: +39 080 5929501
Fax: +39 080 5929520
Via Amendola, 122/D 70126 Bari

alessandro_zammillo

Alessandro Zammillo
Administration Officer 

CNR Nanotec @ Lecce
alessandro.zammillo@nanotec.cnr.it
Tel.: +39 0832 31 9702
Fax: +39 0832 31 9901  
c/o Campus Ecotekne,

via Monteroni – 73100 Lecce

loffredo

Giovanna Loffredo
Administration Officer 

Unit S.Li.M. Lab @ Rome
giovanna.loffredo@nanotec.cnr.it
Tel.: +39 06 49913720
Fax:.+39 06 49693308  
c/o Dipartimento di Fisica

Università La Sapienza

Piazzale Aldo Moro 2 – 00185 Rome

bozzarello

Antonio Bozzarello
Admnistration Officer 

Unit LiCryL @Rende (CS)
antonio.bozzarello@cnr.it
Tel.: +39 0984 496008
Fax: +39 0984 494401
Ponte P. Bucci, Cubo 31/C 87036 Rende (CS)

Scientific Secretariat, Institutional Relations and Communications

Technology Transfer

giannantonio

Roberto Giannantonio
roberto.giannantonio@dhitech.it

matteucci

Francesco Matteucci
francesco.matteucci@dhitech.it

ICT - Information and Communications Technology

Latest News

  • Technology Trasfer in Nanotechnology

    Technology Transfer in Nanotechnology: Challenges and Opportunity

    Lecce, 18/19 ottobre 2018

    CNR NANOTEC c/o Campus Ecotekne

    JRC in collaboration with the National Research Council (Cnr) is organising a workshop on Technology Transfer in Nanotechnology,

    (more…)

  • Nanotechnology Transfer Day

    26 Luglio 2018 – Lecce

    CNR NANOTEC c/o Campus Ecotekne Siglato l’accordo lo scorso maggio tra CNR NANOTEC e Pairstech Capital Management, ha preso il via la collaborazione con PhD TT per la valutazione della ricerca

    (more…)

  • Disordered serendipity: a glassy path to discovery

    A workshop in honour of Giorgio Parisi’s 70th birthday

    September 19-21, 2018 – Roma

    Sapienza University

    With the occasion of celebrating Giorgio Parisi 70th birthday, the conference “Disordered serendipity: a glassy path to discovery” brings to Rome many among the world-leading experts in the field of complex systems. (more…)

Job Openings