Organization

Institute Director

GigliGiuseppe
Giuseppe Gigli

giuseppe.gigli@nanotec.cnr.it

 

Board of Institute

Domenico_bruno

Domenico Bruno

domenico.bruno@cnr.it

passaseo

Adriana Grazia Passaseo
adriana.passaseo@nanotec.cnr.it

Responsible of Unit

michel giocondo

Michele Giocondo 
LiCryL Responsible in Rende (CS) 
michele.giocondo@cnr.it

leuzzi

Luca Leuzzi 
S.Li.M. Lab Responsible in Roma 
luca.leuzzi@cnr.it

De Pascale

Olga De Pascale 
P.LAS.M.I. Lab Responsible in Bari
olga.depascale@cnr.it

Giovanni_Bruno

Giovanni Bruno
URT  NanoCheM  Responsible in  Bari
giovanni.bruno@cnr.it

Administrative Office

sansone

Eugenia Sansone
Administrative secretary

CNR Nanotec
eugenia.sansone@nanotec.cnr.it
Tel.: +39 080 5929501
Fax: +39 080 5929520
Via Amendola, 122/D 70126 Bari

alessandro_zammillo

Alessandro Zammillo
Administration Officer 

CNR Nanotec @ Lecce
alessandro.zammillo@nanotec.cnr.it
Tel.: +39 0832 31 9702
Fax: +39 0832 31 9901  
c/o Campus Ecotekne,

via Monteroni – 73100 Lecce

loffredo

Giovanna Loffredo
Administration Officer 

Unit S.Li.M. Lab @ Rome
giovanna.loffredo@nanotec.cnr.it
Tel.: +39 06 49913720
Fax:.+39 06 49693308  
c/o Dipartimento di Fisica

Università La Sapienza

Piazzale Aldo Moro 2 – 00185 Rome

bozzarello

Antonio Bozzarello
Admnistration Officer 

Unit LiCryL @Rende (CS)
antonio.bozzarello@cnr.it
Tel.: +39 0984 496008
Fax: +39 0984 494401
Ponte P. Bucci, Cubo 31/C 87036 Rende (CS)

Scientific Secretariat, Institutional Relations and Disseminations

Technology Transfer

giannantonio

Roberto Giannantonio
roberto.giannantonio@dhitech.it

matteucci

Francesco Matteucci
francesco.matteucci@dhitech.it

ICT - Information and Communications Technology

Latest News

  • Loretta del Mercato, si aggiudica l’ERC STARTING GRANT 2017

    Loretta del Mercato, si aggiudica  l’ERC STARTING GRANT 2017

    uno dei bandi più competitivi a livello europeo.

    Lecce, 6 settembre 2017 

    Lo European Research Council, che promuove la ricerca di eccellenza in Europa, nei giorni scorsi ha reso noti i nomi dei 406 vincitori della selezione ERC STARTING GRANT 2017, il bando tra i più competitivi a livello internazionale.

    (more…)
  • Zeiss Microscopy Technology and Complete Correlative Workflow

    Zeiss Microscopy Technology and Complete Correlative Workflow

    Lecce, Italy, 2017 Wednesday July 19th 

    CNR NANOTEC @ Lecce, Aula Seminari – pal. G, Piano Terra

    Program – PDF

    Zeiss, as microscopy technology leader, provides the unique complete imaging solution ranging from light, confocal, electron, ion and Xray modalities with a complete and straightforward correlative workflow. An overview of different technologies will be presented with a special focus on X-Rray microscopy.

  • MCS 2017

    International Workshop on Micropropulsion and CubeSats

    Bari, Italy, 26 – 27 June 2017

    Program – MSC2017

    This narrow-field, invited-only meeting is the first attempt to bring together the Materials and Micropropulsion communities with a view to contribute to the development of the Global Materials and Micropropulsion Roadmap, and set such meetings to a regular basis.

Job Openings