Organization

Institute Director

GigliGiuseppe
Giuseppe Gigli

giuseppe.gigli@nanotec.cnr.it

 

Board of Institute

Domenico_bruno

Domenico Bruno

domenico.bruno@cnr.it

passaseo

Adriana Grazia Passaseo
adriana.passaseo@nanotec.cnr.it

Responsible of Unit

michel giocondo

Michele Giocondo 
LiCryL Responsible in Rende (CS) 
michele.giocondo@cnr.it

leuzzi

Luca Leuzzi 
S.Li.M. Lab Responsible in Roma 
luca.leuzzi@cnr.it

De Pascale

Olga De Pascale 
P.LAS.M.I. Lab Responsible in Bari
olga.depascale@cnr.it

Giovanni_Bruno

Giovanni Bruno
URT  NanoCheM  Responsible in  Bari
giovanni.bruno@cnr.it

Administrative Office

sansone

Eugenia Sansone
Administrative secretary

CNR Nanotec
eugenia.sansone@nanotec.cnr.it
Tel.: +39 080 5929501
Fax: +39 080 5929520
Via Amendola, 122/D 70126 Bari

alessandro_zammillo

Alessandro Zammillo
Administration Officer 

CNR Nanotec @ Lecce
alessandro.zammillo@nanotec.cnr.it
Tel.: +39 0832 31 9702
Fax: +39 0832 31 9901  
c/o Campus Ecotekne,

via Monteroni – 73100 Lecce

loffredo

Giovanna Loffredo
Administration Officer 

Unit S.Li.M. Lab @ Rome
giovanna.loffredo@nanotec.cnr.it
Tel.: +39 06 49913720
Fax:.+39 06 49693308  
c/o Dipartimento di Fisica

Università La Sapienza

Piazzale Aldo Moro 2 – 00185 Rome

bozzarello

Antonio Bozzarello
Admnistration Officer 

Unit LiCryL @Rende (CS)
antonio.bozzarello@cnr.it
Tel.: +39 0984 496008
Fax: +39 0984 494401
Ponte P. Bucci, Cubo 31/C 87036 Rende (CS)

Scientific Secretariat, Institutional Relations and Disseminations

Technology Transfer

giannantonio

Roberto Giannantonio
roberto.giannantonio@dhitech.it

matteucci

Francesco Matteucci
francesco.matteucci@dhitech.it

ICT - Information and Communications Technology

Latest News

  • MCS 2017

    International Workshop on Micropropulsion and CubeSats

    Bari, Italy, 26 – 27 June 2017

    Program – MSC2017

    This narrow-field, invited-only meeting is the first attempt to bring together the Materials and Micropropulsion communities with a view to contribute to the development of the Global Materials and Micropropulsion Roadmap, and set such meetings to a regular basis.

  • Workshop annuale d’Istituto – II ed.

    Workshop annuale d’Istituto – II ed.

    Cetraro (CS), 3 -5 maggio 2017

    Il programma completo dell’evento – download

    La tre giorni dedicata ai risultati di ricerca conseguiti e alle strategie scientifiche da intraprendere nel prossimo futuro.

  • Nanotechnology day

    Nanotechnology day

    Lecce, 11 aprile 2017

    CNR NANOTEC c/o Campus Ecotekne

    Torna con un calendario denso di appuntamenti, tra seminari, mostre, dimostrazioni sperimentali, visite ai laboratori  il tradizionale appuntamento con la “Settimana della cultura scientifica”, in programma all’Università del Salento dal 5 al 11 aprile 2017, (more…)

Job Openings